Posted by: Jess | February 28, 2011

ABC’s of Me!

I’m a copycat. I saw these ABC’s on Erika’s blog & decided to do it myself Open-mouthed smile
[A] Age: Let’s just say High School to be safe! Winking smile
[B] Bed Size: Full
[C] Chore You Hate: SWEEPING. I absolutely hateeee it. I do a bad job, too.
[D] Dogs: Yep! I have one MUT. Love her, but she’s not the brightest Winking smile
[E] Essential Start Your Day Item: GREEK YOGURT—I have it 4-5/7 days of the week. Love it! P.S I tried the Black Cherry and Lemon new Chobani flavors. LOVE THEM!

image

Source
[F] Favorite Color: I like lots, but I LOVE blue.
[G] Gold or Silver: SILVER 100%.
[H] Height: 5 foot 6 inches.
[I] Instrument You Play: NADA. But I played the guitar for a short period of time!
[J] Job Title: Student.
[K] Kids: DEFINITELY. I love kids ❤
[L] Live: The South
[M] Mom’s Name: Starts with an “S” & that’s all you’re getting! Winking smile
[N] Nicknames: Jess, Jess Bess, Jessie, Psycho-J.
[O] Overnight Hospital Stay: Nope!
[P] Pet Peeve: Excessive complaining.
[Q] Quote From a Movie: The one from the Notebook popped in my head right away. “Why didn’t you write me? I wrote you everyday for a year!”
[R] Right or Left Handed: Right handed.
[S] Siblings: Two brothers! LOVE them!
[T] Time You Wake Up: 6:30 on school days, 8:15-9:15 ish on weekends!
[U] Underwear: Duhhhh.
[V] Vegetable You Dislike: NONE. I love them ALL. (that I’ve tried at least!)
[W] What Makes You Tick: Please see pet peeve.
[X] X-rays You’ve Had Done: I’ve had X-rays done for my knees during physical therapy!
[Y] Yummy Food You Make: Everything Open-mouthed smile But Friday night’s dinner was INCREDIBLE. Lettuce with tomatoes, cucumber, mushrooms, turkey (deli meat), roasted sweet potato, roasted carrots, and hummus/salsa. DELICIOUS!

DSC_0362DSC_0364DSC_0366DSC_0367DSC_0369DSC_0370DSC_0372DSC_0374DSC_0377

It was HUGE. Hence, the PHONE reference!!
[Z] Zoo, Favorite Animal: I love the cute furry ones! I’ve been to the zoo like 1-2 times ever!
More food picssss!!

DSC_0356DSC_0357DSC_0358DSC_0359DSC_0361

SO…y’all expressed interest in doing an FAQ! Let’s do it. Ask me ANYTHING (within reason…) in either the comments or email me at jess.havefaith4ever@gmail.com!
Off to eat some PEANUT BUTTAAA!
❤ jess
xoxo
Responses

  1. love this!! 🙂

  2. cute heart shaped plate! i need to do one of these surveys soon. they are so to read and learn more about everyone. have a lovely day!

  3. YUM salad!! wow i didnt know you were so tall!!!.. okay question: what is your workout schedule like? if you have a usual one!

  4. I need to try this hummus & salsa combo that everyone always has!
    Q: Do you bring your lunch to school or buy?

  5. i am such an excessive complainer. i’m sorry in advance for annoying you 😉

    go enjoy that peanut butttttttttttttttttah

  6. So cute! Hope you enjoy your PB, chica!

    We have a mutt too and he’s not the smartest either. 😉

  7. I loved this. And YES sweet potatoes!! 🙂 Just as good as Squash 🙂

    Loved this info! I’m a huge greek yogurt fan myself.

  8. I loved reading these 😀
    & I also love sweet potatoes! Those look perfect.

    Whitney

  9. I love doing questionnaires like that 🙂 quick way to get people to know a lot about you in a little bit of time!

    P.s. I love kabocha squash!! (looked like that was in your bowl :-))

  10. I love hearing about you! And the iPhone reference is awesome!! Nicely done.
    LC

  11. hey girlie!!
    weeeee I love your ABC’s!! it’s fun to learn more about the chica behind the bloggy!
    I hope youve been having a great week!
    xoxo!

  12. I LOVE hummus + salsa together on salads…better than dressing!! 🙂 Loved hearing more about you!!

  13. Loved your ABC’s! Glad my post inspired you! 😀

  14. mmmm that gigantic salad/sweet tater bowl sounds awesssssome! i need to buy hummus asap. or make it?

  15. I love these things! They are such a great way to learn more about different bloggers!

  16. I love kids too 🙂 This was really cool to learn about you! Thanks for sharing girl 🙂

  17. I love these kinds of posts.
    I am a huge fan of blue too, and purple.
    Like you, there is no vegetable I don’t like! And, my favorite is sweet potato. Yum.

    I’m not a huge fan of Chobani, but it’s super popular at our store. My favorite Greek yogurt is probably the Fage 2% plain, with fruit and unsweetened cocoa!

  18. Love this post!! I have been loving reading everyones!!!!

    I hate complainers too!!! I just think its a waste of time! Life is too short!

    Love u! xoxo ❤

  19. Hey! I have that heart plate! So cute 🙂 I love the A-Z! Might have to copy you too! 🙂 Hugs

  20. Hummus + salsa + sweet potatoes = amazing!
    Love this post – & I’m definitely going to have to try lemon chobani!

  21. LOVE your salad beast! cheetahs are always such an amazing addition to salads and i love when they can add that extra crunch! loved reading your abc’s and learning all about you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

